Featured Article
TENNESSEE DUI: OFFENSES AND PENALTIES
TENNESSEE DUI: OFFENSES AND PENALTIES

The lawyers at Davis & Hoss follow changes to DUI laws in Tennessee. Below is the current status of the law. DUI Offenses and Penalties: 1ST TIME DUI OFFENDER – (.08% BAC) [T.C.A. § 55-10-401] [T.C.A. § 55-10-403] 48 hours up to 11 months, 29 days in jail for offenders in ...

Read More

Blog posts in January, 2015

  • New laws take effect 2015

    By LUCAS L. JOHNSON II, Associated Press Tennessee is now one of more than 20 states and the District of Columbia that have passed laws adding insulin ...

    View More

Contact Davis & Hoss, PC

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.